You can now purchase our Discovery Learning Material, song packages and Eye Catcher visuals
from our new Discovery Learning Series website.

I Belong

Resource info | Samples

Preview songs from this album with these 30 second samples

1. I Belong

2. I'm Free

3. You're Awesome

4. Love Never Quits

5. Not Turning Back

6. The Time Is Now!

7. The Journey

8. Be Your Hero

9. A Home In You

10. Just One Day

11. Treasure In His Eyes